About The Clemens Center  |  Annual Report  |  Rental Information  |  Contact Us  |  Home   
 



Here's a quick look at
upcoming events now on sale!




   



 

Event Calendar

The Clemens Center offers a wide variety of events and entertainment options throughout the year. Use the calendar below to browse our current events. Hope to see you here soon!


view all

ORCHESTRA OF THE SOUTHERN FINGER LAKES - Spring Concert03/01/2015
Sunday, March 1, 2015, 4 p.m.
more >>
COMEDY CLUB 5 in Mandeville Hall03/02/2015
Monday, March 2, 2015 at 8 p.m. in Mandeville Hall
more >>
COLIN MOCHRIE & BRAD SHERWOOD: TWO MAN GROUP03/07/2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
more >>
MEMPHIS03/09/2015 - 03/10/2015
Monday, March 9 and Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 7:30 p.m
more >>
CHARLES GRIFFES: THE QUEST FOR IDENTITY - Lecture and Piano Recital03/12/2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
more >>
SESAME STREET LIVE "Make A New Friend"03/16/2015 - 03/17/2015
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. and Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 10:00 a.m., 3:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
more >>
THURSDAY MORNING MUSICALES - RECITAL in Mandeville Hall03/19/2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 3:15 p.m.
more >>
New Heights Dance Theater - SPRING AWAKENING03/21/2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.
more >>
COMMON TIME "Return to the 50s"03/28/2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
more >>
Russian National Ballet Theatre - THE SLEEPING BEAUTY03/30/2015
Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
more >>